Annuaire

Annuaire

Annuaire

Veuillez faire une recherche

 

  Cynthia Alsayyah cynthia.alsayyah at ibpc.fr +33 (0)1 58 41 51 83
Aurélia Barascu Aurélia Barascu aurelia.barascu at ibpc.fr +33 (0)1 58 41 51 84
 Naïma Belgareh-Touzé Naïma Belgareh-Touzé naima.belgareh at ibpc.fr +33 (0)1 58 41 50 86
 Lionel Bénard Lionel Bénard lionel.benard at ibpc.fr +33 (0)1 58 41 51 30
 Boisset Nicolas Nicolas Boisset nicolas.boisset at ibpc.fr +33 (0)1 58 41 50 07
 Laetitia Cavellini  Laetitia Cavellini laetitia.cavellini at ibpc.fr   +33 (0)1 58 41 50 86 
   Sébastien Chamois sebastien.chamois at ibpc.fr  +33 (0)1 58 41 52 03
Thomas Chenuel thomas.chenuel at ibpc.fr  +33 (0)1 58 41 51 95
 Mickael Cohen  Mickael Cohen mickael.cohen at ibpc.fr  +33 (0)1 58 41 51 89 
Heloïse Coutelier Héloïse Coutelier heloise.coutelier at ibpc.fr +33 (0)1 58 41 51 84
 Pierre Crozet Pierre Crozet pierre.crozet at ibpc.fr  +33 (0)1 58 41 51 00
 Antoine Danon  Antoine Danon antoine.danon at ibpc.fr  +33 (0)1 58 41 51 00 
  Félix De Carpentier carpentier at ibpc.fr  +33 (0)1 58 41 50 07
Justin Findinier  Justin Findinier  justin.findinier at ibpc.fr +33 (0)1 58 41 50 86
 Florian Georgescauld  Florian Georgescauld florian.georgescauld at ibpc.fr +33 (0)1 58 41 51 95
 Erin Henninger  Erin Henninger erin.henninger at ibpc.fr  +33 (0)1 58 41 50 38

Julien Henri   julien.henri at ibpc.fr +33 (0)1 58 41 50 07
 Pascale Jolivet  Pascale Jolivet pascale.jolivet at ibpc.fr   +33 (0)1 58 41 51 84
 Isabelle Krempholtz  Isabelle Krempholtz  isabelle.krempholtz at ibpc.fr +33 (0)1 58 41 51 47 
Rachel Langston rachel.langston at ibpc.fr +33 (0)1 58 41 50 38
  Jeanne Le Peillet jeanne.lepeillet at ibpc.fr +33 (0)1 58 41 50 07
 Stephane Lemaire  Stéphane Lemaire stephane.lemaire at ibpc.fr  +33 (0)1 58 41 50 30 
Alexandre Maes  alexandre.maes at ibpc.fr  +33 (0)1 58 41 51 95
 Christophe Marchand  Christophe Marchand  christophe.marchand at ibpc.fr +33 (0)1 58 41 51 00 
Stefano Mattarocci

stefano.mattarocci at ibpc.fr

+33 (0)1 58 41 50 38
 Philippe Meyer  Philippe Meyer philippe.meyer at ibpc.fr  +33 (0)1 58 41 52 02 
  Cristina Panozzo cristina.panozzo at ibpc.fr +33 (0)1 58 41 52 03
 Rénette Saint-Fort Rénette Saint-Fort   renette.saint-fort at ibpc.fr +33 (0)1 58 41 50 60
Teresa Teixeira Maria Teresa Teixeira  teresa.teixeira at ibpc.fr  +33 (0)1 58 41 50 41 
 Claire Torchet  Claire Torchet claire.torchet at ibpc.fr  +33 (0)1 58 41 52 03 
 Eric Vandjour  Eric Vandjour  eric.vandjour at ibpc.fr +33 (0)1 58 41 51 94 
Zhou Xu  Zhou Xu  zhou.xu at ibpc.fr +33 (0)1 58 41 51 84 
Haut de page